Joined: Fri Dec 19 2003 Location: Scotland Posts: 4651
Once you have finished a map its a good idea to remove the mission from your file menu otherwise your list will grow and grow.
go to c:/Docs and settings/user/my docs
you will see a folder called Nile open this folder
open the .cfg file with notepad and at the bottom you will see all the missions it lists, delete the path to the ones you dont want anymore and then save it.
Open Nile and you now wont have those maps listed.